SCHOOL & DAY CAMP TRAINS

Online Ticketing Terms & Conditions


DEPARTURE DATES

Clicking the "Check Availability" button will take you to the selected departure date on our online ticketing provider's secure website. You will be able to purchase tickets from that site.

Tuesday, April 17

Check Availability

Tuesday, April 24

Check Availability

Tuesday, May 1

Check Availability

Tuesday, May 8

Check Availability

Tuesday, May 15

Check Availability

Tuesday, May 22

Check Availability

Tuesday, June 5

Check Availability

Tuesday, June 26

Check Availability

Tuesday, July 10

Check Availability

Tuesday, July 24

Check Availability

Tuesday, August 7

Check Availability

Tuesday, August 21

Check Availability

All trains operate rain or shine. The railroad reserves the right to substitute coaches and/or motive power as operating conditions demand and to make modifications to the schedule without prior notice. We have limited accessibility for handicapped persons. All buildings have wheelchair ramps and we have a wheelchair lift to board the train at Greenbank Station. However, there is no wheelchair lift available at any of our stops, including the Mt. Cuba Picnic Grove and Hockessin. Train doorways are only 24-inches wide and there is limited space for wheelchair storage on the train.

DID YOU KNOW?